Please go to your subscription page and pick a plan that suits you the best. You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your subscription at any time.
The billing cycle will update in 1 month from your subscription date. If you cancel your subscription, it will remain active for the remainder of your billing cycle. After that, your payments will be cancelled.
Article is closed for comments.